Table of Contents

List of Chapters & Sections of My Feet Are Killing Me 2014

My Feet Are Killing Me by Celebrity Podiatrist, Dr. Suzanne Levine

Table of Contents:

Welcome to the My Feet Are Killing Me 2014 Table of Contents. Below you will find a list of the different sections of Dr. Suzanne Levine & Dr. Everett Lautin’s ‘Go-to’ resource for the latest & most current information about good foot health, advancements in podiatry & treatments available to people like you.

To get a more descriptive summary of what each chapter holds for you click on the title of each chapter below. Click the ‘Get Your Copy’ button to purchase a print version or eBook version via the MFAKM store. Or click the ‘About The Book’ button to read a personal introduction by Dr. Suzanne Levine.

Get Your Copy of “My Feet Are Killing Me” About The Book by Dr. Levine

Part 1: The First Step

Chapter 1:

Part 2: Foot Conditions A to Z (Well, A to S)

Chapter 2:
Chapter 3:
Chapter 4:
Chapter 5:
Chapter 6:
Chapter 7:
Chapter 8:
Chapter 9:
Chapter 10:
Chapter 11:
Chapter 12:
Chapter 13:
Chapter 14:
Chapter 15:
Chapter 16:
Chapter 17:
Chapter 18:
Chapter 19:
Chapter 20:
Chapter 21:
Chapter 22:
Chapter 23:

Part 3: Your Lifestyle and Your Feet

Chapter 24:
Chapter 25:
Chapter 26:
Chapter 27:
Chapter 28:
Chapter 29:
Chapter 30:
Chapter 31:
Chapter 32:
Chapter 33:
Appendix I
Appendix II
Appendix III
About The Doctors